Events

Fri, Dec 25
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Closed for Christmas
Fri, Jan 01
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Closed for New Year's
Thu, Nov 26
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Closed for Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 11
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Veterans Eat Free!
Fri, Sep 11
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Heroes' Day 2020
Sat, Jul 04
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Closed for 4th of July
Fri, May 29
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Gayle's Gift
Tue, May 05
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Tacopalooza 2020
Sun, Apr 12
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Closed for Easter
Sun, Feb 02
Amigos Restaurant & Cantina
Pam's Cantina Tailgate Superbowl Party

© 2020 Amigos Visalia. Designed by J&J Mobile Media

5113 W. Walnut Ave, Visalia, CA 93277. Tel 559-636-6031